The Ridge at Blackmore Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Casper apartments! At The Ridge at Blackmore Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


D
10/7/2018

Nice Apartments
M
9/13/2018

Great services!!!
M
7/1/2018

Nice units. Not found of being woke up to the snow blowing at 5am. But it's a nice, quiet place.
Z
6/23/2018

Very nice and clean place, new complex and quite
S
5/28/2018

The office people are great with helping out.
M
3/2/2018

They provide cable, internet, hot tub, swimming pool, workout(mostly cardio) areas, monthly get togethers with things like nacho bars and ice cream, are good about cleaning up the snowy areas, w/d hookups inside the apts, easy to pay rent just dropping a check in, all in all I definitely enjoy living here. Only con: people without passes parking in resident parking and taking up spots from people who pay rent.
D
2/1/2018

Friendly service good doctors that listen and take great pride in what they do because they deserve it. They offer a lot of services under one roof making it easy to have all your needs met very good at making appointments and the hours of the urgent care clinic makes it easier to be seen eliminating the feeling of having to go to the hospital.
D
1/6/2018

Very clean and nice.
C
9/26/2017

Nice place to live
J
8/3/2017

Very nice apartment!
V
8/3/2017

A nice place to build a home
L
7/11/2017

Nice place
C
6/26/2017

My mom and brother live at the Ridge at Blackmore. They like the apartments. The mall is just up the road. Schools are within walking distance.
M
5/26/2017

Affordable
C
5/17/2017

I have lived at The Ridge at Blackmore for going on a year now. When I moved in, I was very reluctant to apartment living. So far, I have been very happy here, enjoying the pretty surroundings and my enjoyable neighbors. The staff at The Ridge are friendly and hardworking, buzzing by in the motor carts and always waving when they do. I would recommend The Ridge at Blackmore to my friends and family.
L
5/17/2017

Very friendly staff, and always helpful. They truly care about their residents and make every effort to see to their needs. It's a very quiet apartment complex and very well kept. The apartments are warm and inviting with features that make a person feel at home. I love the text updates the send about our community to let us know what is going on and if someone's pet is missing. It's a great way to be connected. I also enjoy using the gym and look forward to when the pool opens.
J
4/3/2017

Nice apartments
L
3/8/2017

Lovely community, lovely apartments, and the office and maintenance staff are stellar!!!
J
2/27/2017

Excellent place to live, well kept up and beautiful. Also close to town and other establishments
D
12/30/2016

Customer service you can't believe
S
12/7/2016

Me and my husband have been here for 9 months it's been really nice I have enjoyed myself with the Pools and Hot Tubs gyms the space to go walk around people are nice here the only one thing that I'm going to complain about it when me and my husband first moved in we had put a complaint in that someone has peaked down our window from above us and we had asked numerous times if they could clean it up they never did this is the way we move barely started moving in and it was like that that's the only complaint that I have the most of all this is actually really good place to live but I was going to ask you still going to ask if it will go up when ourlease is up will are new release go up or down those were thinking if it goes up we are leaving is there nice places but they're too expensive you really are
J
6/22/2016

Great apartments. Quiet and clean. Office staff was friendly
K
5/31/2016

I have lived at the Ridge for 4 years, and I love it. The office staff and management have never been anything but professional, courteous, and efficient when I have needed anything. The only issue I have it that the units are not soundproofed. I live in a one-bedroom and aside from one 6-month horror show of a neighbor, the noise level is bearable. The apartments are large and well-appointed. I love having my own laundry room in my apartment - this feels like home to me.
K
9/30/2013

We've very much enjoyed living at The Ridge. Yes, if someone *stomps* around above you're going to hear it. Yes, they are rapidly expanding and sometimes you'll hear a lawn mower or a power tool. I suppose if you don't want something to go bump in the night above you, you can buy a house. Staff has been exceptional to work with and responsive to our needs. When a local company installed our washer and dryer and a leak resulted in molded walls and warped baseboards, management stepped up to bat and forced the vendor to cough up the repair money. We've always had cordial relationships with staff. We frequently use the gym, hot tub, and pool (when it is open). Love the amenities. One complaint about the clubhouse - we don't have access to the common room or billiard room after business hours. Have never had any problems with billing or neighbors. Our floor plan (the Lookout) is great for our needs. We really appreciate the extra touches (crown molding, spacious kitchen, arch in kitchen wall allowing visual access to the living room, quality carpets, rounded walls, fireplace, ceiling fan, walk in closets, etc that make living here a home and not just a place to live. Having lived in apartments on two continents nonstop for the past ten years, I can say without hesitation that this is the best place I've had...ever.